Celebrity Smoothie Aswell

  1. Not a Normal Man (SW)
  2. That’s How True Love Grows (RD)
  3. Proud to be British (JK)
  4. Love’s Deeper Than Hurt (IB)
  5. Timeout Number Twenty Two
  6. Can’t Be Bothered (LG)
  7. Music Changes (AF)
  8. Loves Come and Go (ATD)
  9. Never Felt Like Dying (AK)
  10. Trust Nothing but your own Experience (DB)

Guess the artists from their quotes! 🙂 3rd album in the trilogy.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s