Happy to announce REDUX is out NOW !! 10 Remixed tracks here is the track listing :

  1. Race to the Stars (new track – instrumental)
  2. Star Dreamer
  3. Interstellar Taxi Driver
  4. Broken Stars
  5. Drunk By Thursday
  6. Oblivion
  7. Hundreds Of Thousands
  8. Petrol Mouth
  9. Serial
  10. Used



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s